When I say that I want you

by remembertoexhale

Remember to Exhale

When I say that I want you, please understand that I this doesn’t mean I want your body. It means I want your heart and your soul. I want your happy and your sad and when you just want to be quiet. I even want your road rage and your frustration with crowds. I want your passion and I want it directed at me too. I want your happy. I want to be the crinkles on the sides of your eyes. I want to be the shield to the bad and when you can’t express it I want to be the one that gets to hold you and you forget. When I say that I want you, I mean I want to wear your scent as my perfume and your chest as my personal pillow. When I say that I want you I don’t just mean the good parts. I…

View original post 28 more words

