See the World (because i have nowhere else to write this)

by remembertoexhale

I want to leave everything behind, get my pentax fixed, dye my hair lavender and travel and just work and travel and make music and art and learn to make clothes and now would be the time to do this, the perfect time, but I have responsibilities to adhere to. but I am trusting that I will be able to, that I will be released from this bond, and that I can go and just become. Searching for freedom. hoping it will find me. This is the reason why I can’t breathe, the reason why I have been drifting off only to wake up trying to ward off the occasional panic attack. This is the reason why I always have to be doing something. I don’t want anyone lording over me anymore. I need to get out and discover the world.

